Log in

KAA Board Members

Bob Brock 

Director of Aviation, Director of UAS

Kansas Department of Transportation

700 SW Harrison Street, 9th Floor

Topeka, Kansas 66603

785.296.2553 

bob.brock@ks.gov

Brian K. Cowles C.M. ACE

Wichita Airport Authority

Airport Operations Manager

2173 Air Cargo Road | Wichita, KS  67209 

OFFICE 316.946.4706

BCowles@wichita.gov


Lindsey Dreiling

Executive Director of Aviation Strategy

Kansas State University

2310 Centennial Rd

Salina, KS 67401

785-826-2601

lindseydreiling@ksu.edu


Jim Jacobs

Johnson Funeral Home- Funeral Director

General Aviation Private Pilot

Junction City, Kansas

785-307-8549

jg_jacobs@yahoo.com


Corey Keller, CPM

Public Works Director

703 W Trail St.

Dodge City, KS 67801

Office: (620)225-8170 Fax: (620)225-8259

coreyk@dodgecity.org


Aaron Otto

Executive Director

Johnson County Airport Commission

One New Century Parkway

New Century, KS 66031

913-715-6000

aaron.otto@jocogov.org


Brian T. Palmer, C.M.

Aviation Director

Newton City/County Airport

810 N. Oliver Rd,

Newton KS 67114

Ph#316-284-6089,

bpalmer@newtonairport.com



Michelle "Shelli" Swanson, C.M.   

Director of Administration and Finance

Salina Airport Authority

Salina Regional Airport (KSLN)

3237 Arnold Ave.

Salina, KS  67401

Office (785) 827-3914

shellis@salair.org


R. Scott Wagner

Airport Manager

Lawrence Regional Airport

P.O Box 708, 6 E. 6th St.

Lawrence, KS 66044

785-832-3467

swagner@lawrenceks.org


Mark Williams, PE

Midwest Aviation Leader

Garver, LLC

Direct: 913-312-1182

Cell: 913-302-6352

MEWilliams@GarverUSA.com




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software